Joseph Doncsecz Deborah Meder, and Diane Keshvari

Charles R. Chambers Award Winner

Monday, April 16, 2018

The Charles R. Chambers Award is an award established within The Office of the Corporate Controller.  This award is given to one exempt and one non-exempt employee who have exhibited a conscientious and dedicated attitude toward his or her professional responsibilities above that normally expected or required. They are gifted $300 for this award. Annual nominations are collected early in the year. Deborah Meder and Diane Keshvari received the 2018 Charles R. Chambers Award from Corporate Controller Joseph Doncsecz.